Our team

Nedap Identification Systems works directly with systems partners or integrators who supply the vehicle solutions to the end user that best meets their requirements. For more information contact the business development manager in your region.

Headquarter Business Development Managers

Mr. Maarten Mijwaart
General Business Unit Manager 
North and South America
maarten.mijwaart@nedap.com

Mr. Jan Hofman
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal and Scandinavia
jan.hofman@nedap.com

Mrs. Evelien O'Sullivan
Italy and Asia Pacific
evelien.osullivan@nedap.com

Mr. Michiel Rijssemus
Netherlands, Great Britain, Ireland and South Africa
michiel.rijssemus@nedap.com

Mr. Edwin Siemerink
Wordwide SENSIT proposition manager
edwin.siemerink@nedap.com

Mr. Ido Wentink
Eastern Europe, Russia and CIS
ido.wentink@nedap.com

Mr. Wouter Vansteenkiste
Belgium, France & channel development
wouter.vansteenkiste@nedap.com

Regional Chief Business Developers

Mr. Mario Ferri
Italy
mario.ferri@nedap.com

Mrs. Elena Blanco
Spain and Portugal
elena.blanco@nedap.com 

Mr. Marc Chia
Asia
marc.chia@nedap.com

Mr. Gorm Tuxen
North and South America
gorm.tuxen@nedap.com

Mr. Ahmed Aljarouf
Middle East
ahmed.aljarouf@nedap.com